SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Ceiling can't hold us

Today I did many things. Well first, I woke up early just cause; don't you hate when you can sleep in and plan on doing just that but at the same time you can't? I then went to Target with my mother and we bought an assortment of stuff including, hair dye, sunscreen and a five dollar movie (500 Days of Summer) at the top of my list. The hair dye is Chocolate Cherry, the same color my hair's already dyed, I'm just doing it again. This is the only time I like something chocolaty. After that Shannyn and I went to lunch at the newish Smash Burger in town. We've been saying all summer that we have to go try it and finally we did. It definitely held up to expectations. My burger was delicious, but the fries were just meh. Shannyn had sweet potato fries and those were really good!
Later in the night my sisters went to see the One Direction concert and I do have to say I was a little but jealous, but Erin and I went to the mall and she got a bunch if clothes for super cheap and I got a nice pair if shorts from American Eagle. After that I tried to convince Erin to go on the swings with me (yes I still enjoy going on the swings like a little kid) but when we got there it started raining barely drizzling and she wouldn't get out of the car. But that was also due to the fact that when she tried to get out of the car she set her alarm off, so we went to the red box and rented Warm Bodies. One of the worst movies ever. We didn't even finish it before we met Sam for half off apps. It the first time I did that all summer too, and very tasty!

I almost forgot about this picture! Before my mother and I went to Target we dropped a bunch a Christmas stuff from my grandma's house at the thrift store at the church (which is why there's a statue of Mary in the background). It was perfect for their Christmas in July sale!!! My mom keeps
dropping stuff off there and so I'm pretty sure a majority of the stuff is from my grandmothers house.

20 Dayssss!!!!!!!!!! Yayyyyyy!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.