Croft16

By Croft16

Two out of three ain't bad..

..dry sunny start, so thought it was time to cut my neighbours grass. So mowed, and then strimmed around the edges, tidy.

Came in for lunch, and it came down grey and mizzley. So didn't do any more outside..

I've been having problems with my e-mails, some haven't been getting through to me, so I tried investigating without success. I get this message after downloading mails..

"Unable to send or receive messages for the Btinternet (xxxxxx) account. Your server has unexpectedly terminated the connection. Possible causes for this include server problems, network problems, or a long period of inactivity".

I think someone has sent me a large file that can't download in the allowed time, and that this has blocked other messages. most still get through OK though..

Anyway, I was blipless until these two posed for me. Just Duke missing..

music, I dislike her less than I dislike meatloaf!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.