Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

THE SCOTTISH STANCE

Even without the telltale kilt you couldn't fail to recognise the nationality of the subject as anything but Scottish, that slightly arrogant pose where your cooling your balls in the breeze to impress the gathering quines at mating season.
Joking aside, is it just me or do others notice that you can very often spot the folk from over the boarder before they open their mouths to speak, something in the setting of the jaw perhaps I'm not sure, and no it's nothing to do with ginger hair.
Little effort tonight, I took a host of photos around Harrogate this afternoon but plumped for this taken with my phone as I got back in the car to drive home, don't think I'll even bother transferring the rest as I found little inspiration in the town today. With that I'm off to watch The Rolling Stones at Glastonbury so I bid you goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.