RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Revamp

To celebrate 12yrs in my little pad............

It has really brightened the room up, and I only have one little bit to do under the stairs. I am painting hot pink. I then have some cubes to put together, and can store some bits in, and make the room clutter free! See how long that lasts.

The picture above the tv is one I took, and had put on aluminium.

So this week has been a good week off and I have achieved a lot again. I do not go back to work until Tuesday, as my niece has her prom on Monday. So nice to have that extra day.

I am sorry I have not commented much on blip recently, but I have been getting in until late, and straight to bed.

I hope you are having a good weekend, and nice weather. It was not that nice until late afternoon here, supposed to be 25 degrees tomorrow. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.