RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Revamp and fun evening.......

Was difficult to choose what to blip, so opted for a collage.

The lounge is finished, really pleased with it. As you will see from last nights blip, I have moved furniture around. I have split up the corner sofa, and put under the mirrors, where I had the chest.

I went to a friends for a BBQ this afternoon, then came home and had a power nap on sofa. Not done that for months! How I have changed the room round, it makes it look bigger. Have to say I am loving it!

Then tonight I went with a couple of friends to Harwich, where the Harwich Festival of Arts is currently on, and there is this piano on the beach. It was a lovely evening.

Hope you all had nice weekend. I am going to enjoy my last day off tomorrow. Gone quick, but had a productive week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.