Is this a blip meet???

Is it a blip meet, when you have been together for a week and one is a blipper and the other one becomes a blipper, so they are both blippers and together?

If so, then this is a blip meet. My friend Kath, whom I have been staying with for a week, got her new camera today and blipped her first picture. Please visit her journal and give her a warm welcome.

Today has been a relaxing day. We have been for 2 walks - one in Alfreton and one in Shipley Country Park. Kath blipped Shipley, so I have blipped Alfreton. This is Kath with all of our dogs.

I have also changed my travel plans. In stead of going to Harwich and sail to Hoek van Holland, I will go to New Castle and sail to Amsterdam. I should cut an hour of the driving time on both sides, which will be nice. The drive up through Europe is long enough.

I don't know if I will be online from the ferry tomorrow, but if not, then I will back blip when I come home late Wednesday night.

See you soon, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.