Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Neighbours #4..Pit of Thorns..

Today I dragged my drunken old carcass out of bed and did a spot of tidying and washing and stuff and dog walked and muttered about not drinking ever again....
Mr W is not well I actually think he has sun stroke ... Mr is not like other men he has NEVER had man flu and certainly never ever whines if he is unwell he just gets on with it,so for him to mention he has a headache is rare and he must be feeling peeky... I have been REALLY nice to him and to myself as I let him buy me a new dress.
Here is Linden the last of the wild offspring next door ... Shortly after this was taken a small accident occurred ... We heard like a small whine and it transpired that Linden (these are Lucy's words) fell into 'a pit of thorns' ... We don't have a pit of thorns ... There is a small sprig of them though.... Still it was enough to cause a small wound.... Mind you he was back on his bike within seconds of the 'pit' incident ;)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.