Choose Joy

By Energia

Tiny flowers

I did take pictures of a flower smaller than the Virginia Spring Beauty, but they didn’t have teeny bees inside. 

I packed a bag with my business clothes while Samuel was sleeping. I think he knows something is up though because I can’t go downstairs for two minutes without him coming with. This would be fine if he was five. 

Someone asked if they could buy one of my eclipse pictures. :-) Yes I do like having my ego stroked. 

The US is going to sell Ukraine $138 million of equipment to maintain its HAWK missiles. Maybe we will forgive the loan later after one of our political parties allows us to resume helping. 

Ukraine said it hit the 711th aviation repair plant in the town of Borisoglebsk. We know this is true because Russia said they downed two drones. 


Warren Buffett’s son, Howard Buffett, runs a philanthropy and farms. He also is arranging for US farmers to give aid to Ukrainian farmers.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.