Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

still immature

I've blipped fat balls before but they still make me giggle. I was looking for a present for Leo. Despite the fact he peed on my bed last night causing me to freeze under a few sheets and hardly sleep all night. My own fault. Shouldn't have let him on my bed. I'd been warned. I explained to my brother why Leo might pee on things, "to mark his territory" to which he replied "why didn't you pee on it first?" Which I thought was an idea only a brother could think of.

Tired day on such broken sleep. It feels like it should be Friday already.

Oh and I keep finding dead wasps in my bathroom. Two today three yesterday. So Superdad checked in and around for nests but nothing to be found. He has suggested spiders are leaving them there having nibbled and sucked out their goodness. Which is only marginally less bizarre a suggestion than my two- a ghost who knows I hate wasps leaving them there, or that they are coming up from the toilet. Other suggestions welcomed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.