A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Playtime!

I love watching Charlotte play, she has such an amazing imagination. It's a shame that we seem to lose it as we get older. It's always amusing listening to her play and its great that she can entertain herself so well!

At the moment the minion is chasing the boy because he's a baddie and her doggy is going to save the day but the cat is going off to die because he is 100 and you have to be dead when you are 100!

We've been painting today! She made a canvas handprint for her auntie Sarah who finally moves out of ours this weekend! I can't wait to finally have a spare room!!!

Nothing else to say! I'm off to clean up...seem to spend half my life doing that at the moment and then this evening I'm back on to the paperwork ready for my business relaunch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.