Winsford

By Winsford

leabhar-nòtaichean

A new notebook has been purchased and garden work undertaken this week has been noted down :-).  This included another stint by both T & I this morning. It was another lovely day and rather than go for a walk as planned we decided to press on.  T dug holes for the two new rhododendrons to go in and they were duly planted. I also weeded and tidied up the rest of the bed and thought about what else to put there while To dug up bulbs and dandelions (there seems to be  epidemic of them around the town). 

After lunch I had an appointment with the hygienist and walked to town the long way round. It was lovely to be out and see the sheep in the fields (but no lambs). The hygienist visit was mercifully short . 

T is making tuna steaks for tea which will be ready in approximately seven minutes (or so I have been told). After tea I will continue getting to grips with Wordpress so I can migrate our u3a website over.  It's been a while since I have done any serious web development and I'm looking forward to getting to grips with Wordpress which I have never used before. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.