Winsford

By Winsford

Breagha

Another lovely day here today. This was taken on my way from my yoga class. I really enjoy how SA (  our teacher) encourages us to experiment with new moves and sequences, including today rolling over from "goddess pose" to sitting cross legged. Somewhat challenging but good fun with lots of laughs.

During lunch and afterwards I watched an on-line triple bill from NDT 2.  Each piece was excellent and it reminded me how good they are.  Hope I get to see them in person again soon. 

Ideally I would have watched it this evening but I have my second weekly Gaelic class plus T's brother is visiting.  However there was time for some more work in garden while sun was shining.  

The weather has been great this week but sadly it looks set to turn tomorrow :-(. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.