CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

On a Bench


Todays challenge on a Bench...

So you have me on my bench having a cuppa...how many hearts can you spot?!

I'm going to be honest; I am having a crap day!! Sleep was clearly not on the agenda last night......I had things running though my head that I just couldn't get rid of.

So got up bright and early and did the ironing sorted out the ironing for my ironing lady (posh tart my sister called me!). Made cold tea...turned on laptop......broadband not working......called provider.....clearly I know more about broadband than they do.....gave up.......got broadband working.......decided to shower and get dressed......forgot make up.....went through emails. Made another cold cup of tea....i must press the button to heat the kettle......back to the laptop....can't concentrate.....started thinking of blip and finding a bench, then it occurred to me to blip my bench that I brought at a good price silly price but I love it! Made a hot tea.....set up the camera....nice to have a secluded garden otherwise someone might have thought I was positively bonkers.

Feeling like I can focus on work now...thanks Blip

Cxx

P.S Congrats to Serap for correctly guessing yesterday's mini challenge. Hubby pointed out to me that the poem probably didn't relate at all to the numbers as the numbers are not even (clever cloggs!)....but the poem I thought gave a clue about being a pair that I thought might help you guess!! - still just a bit of fun :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.