Stace91

By Stace91

Stripy socks and tv

First up... May the fourth be with you all :-P unless it is the third in your country and if so I am from the future ;-)

Today I have been sitting around as people try to fix our house, had to laugh as the man fixing the air conditioner walked into the lounge room where I was sitting watching Charlie's angels stood there and said "it's faulty" genius, that's why we called you! He couldn't fix it, didn't have the correct part. Awesome now we have to wait another week..

On a fun note I got a part in a musical with my local community theatre group! The same group I did my last play with :-) I am in the ensemble but I am so excited! I haven't danced a lot since I was a kid so it is great experience and I can add it to my CV booyah!

Now to sit back and enjoy my funky new stripy socks and comedy shows on the telly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.