Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Cherry blossom

This morning was spent on packaging until an old school friend and her kids arrived for coffee. They're going to be moving over here from Athens in the Summer and were visiting potential schools. So lovely to get a catch up, it's been a few years.

This afternoon and this evening I was making (more) soap. Also sorted my end of month finances and bits n bobs. How is it May???! 

Oh, and exciting news - a well-known and much-loved Edinburgh & Lothians charity would like me to make a co-branded candle to sell in their gift shop and at events etc to raise money. They're coming to meet me to choose a fragrance etc in a couple weeks time. This could be really big for me - the brand exposure will be phenomenal :) 

I was finally refunded for both the printer and the fraudulent bank payment today - hurrah!!! Now just awaiting getting my fixed phone back and normal service can resume. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.