Thank you :)

Firstly a HUGE thank you to everyone who stopped by and commented on my 500th blip just over a week ago. It was so kind of you.

I've enjoyed a little blip break since then, though I have just posted a backblip photo from the other day of a baby lapwing.

Yesterday when I got back from work, Hubby greatly surprised me as he'd been to buy some new sofas. We've been desperate for a decent sofa for a few years now and every time I've posted a photo with the old one in it, I've cringed. So here is the grand unveiling of a new sofa, probably to feature on many a photo in the future! As ever, Grace is the willing model.

Other news: had my second scan on Monday, and all is well. This baby is certainly a lively little thing! We didn't find out whether we're having a boy or a girl as it is nice to have some surprises in life isn't it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.