On its best behaviour

It was the same dull, grey weather today as it was yesterday and I hadn't been able to spot anything interesting during my walk with Kahn, the sanctuary's male Turkish Shepherd dog, so after the walk I went to one of the rose gardens at the park with every intention to blip one of the roses there. The moment I pointed the camera at my favourite variety though this beetle appeared. Perhaps it was even one of the two naughty ones that I blipped recently.

I won't bore you with my state of mind this time but on the way back I managed to get something in my left eye. When I got home I couldn't see anything in it though and all I seem to have achieved since is just make it worse by rubbing out of my eye whatever may be in it.

Many thanks for the kind comments and stars on my fly blip from yesterday. They are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.