Not long to go...

...But I'm not counting the days. I've got less than three weeks left here in Chennai... Still got lots to do but need to keep track of the days. This is my desk calendar, which Daily Post gave me last Christmas - 12 quirky shots to remind me of all the good times. This was walking in NY's Central Park.

I also got my hair cut today. Long overdue. I went to 'Bounce'. Not as good as 'Curl up and dye'! It's always difficult when you trust your own hairdresser but have to go elsewhere.
"Just an inch" I said. "Just the split ends" (It was January when I last had it chopped)
My senior stylist had a typical male mis-conception of what an inch is! ;-) So it's at least 2 inches shorter than it was here but it feels nice to have had it cut. I don't suppose he did that bad a job....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.