Companions

Watched Andy Murray this morning.....top result, he was became on fire.

This afternoon we went walking down South Beach....I've had a pesky headache for a couple of days - hoped to blow some cobwebs away. It was great to be walking in sandals and T shirts again. What amazing weather we are enjoying.

But it isn't all good, overnight the we have had extreme gales causing some terrible problems for fire services. Trees have been blown over roads, onto power lines causing some pretty serious fires. 10,000 homes had lost power (not us). More gales are forecast for tonight, oh dear.

I pulled the pin on a 30th birthday party tonight.....just didn't feel in the mood (not like me, party girl that I am!!!! )............or was :)

Thank you all for the attention you gave to my sun tipped hill, thrilled and much appreciated.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.