I Want This

It sits in the garden of Bags new next door neighbour but is unlikely to go anywhere because it must weight a ton. I suspect the wheelbarrow frame fram will give up in the not too distant future.

The house move went pretty well (apart from not being able to fit the drier into its intended spot ....... even by taking off the door - so it is now in the garage).

The movers were ruthlessy efficient and a dream to watch.

Most of the boxes were emptied, collapsed and stored in the loft for the next move (that will never happen) and all the packing materials sorted and taken to the dump before the kids were returned late afternoon.

Next move for me is getting the last of their suff out of my back bedroom and garage.

The only other picture I took was of the nice pastel yellow foxglove which fades to white as it matures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.