Lazy Day

PD was making it painfully obvious that he wanted to go out for a walk this morning.

So I thought I would chuck the fisheye on the IR camera and see what came out.

I had a complete mental aberration and tried to shoot a particularly tall orchid -- pink flower/green foliage ............ both white in infrared!!!!!
Not sure I shot my favourite stand of beech trees. As you can see PD was getting bored waiting.
The next shot looking towards the pines on the other side of the burn was a bit better (I think).

As for the rest of the day ........... watching the Grand Prix qualifying and looking for my mares who are there for the weekend (failed) and uprooting some weeds - until the rain started.

But now it is time for the evening walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.