Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Garden collage.

The Feast Day of Saint Dunstan. The Feast Day of Mary Mother of the Church. The Feast Day of Saint Lydia.
This morning is much colder after a very humid evening. It has gone down from 24c to 19c indoors. I have done my morning tasks and been out to buy our newspaper.
Washing and drying tend to occupy much of Monday morning and hopefully if it doesn't rain I can put the duvet cover and sheet out on the line in the garden to dry.
Later I will walk to the canal to see how the swans are doing.
The collage consists of a blue cornflower, white mock orange blossom, variegated nasturtiums and London Pride flowers.
Have a lovely Monday, take care, and thank you for visiting my site.
A nice quote I found on Facebook from Allen Kernion."Life is a garden. Dig it."
Steps 7434.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.