The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Extended Stay

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny & The Mini Princesses,

I woke up in the middle of the night from a dream…

The Prince and I were in our living room. He gave me an enquiring look and indicated a Christmas tree in front of the window which was about 12 ft tall and took up at least half of the room*.

In the dream, I was quite taken aback to see the tree. Although I knew it was there, I’d stopped noticing it to the point I’d stopped even seeing it. I actually woke up laughing as me in my dream said “and it’s almost June.”

I have no idea what it means either!

C

*I told The Prince who said that it was pretty much like our actual tree every year! There may be an annual ‘discussion’ about what size of tree would be best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.