The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

No Sleep Till Brooklyn

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I had a great day. In the morning I walked Murphy and then The Prince and I went for a short cycle to Musselburgh and back. I say short, but the 16 miles was pretty much where my current fitness level is at, having not been on my bike for a year. Also, we were only half way in and I was starting to feel saddle sore. “you should have used your foof cream*,” said The Prince.

“I did!”

In the afternoon, The Mini Princesses and I went to see Guardians of the Galaxy 3. Did I ever think I’d be tearing up over a CGI raccoon? No. But I was. We thought it was fab and I’ve had the Beastie Boys in my head since we went!

C

*Or chamois cream as it’s actually called!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.