Good Summer feeling

The sun was shining today in Edinburgh and it was warm as well, so everybody was out enjoying the lovely weather. A good Summer feeling!

Luckily enough, I was off today!! :)

Last night I didn't stay long for the birthday drinks because I was utterly exhausted and today I had a very lazy morning. I didn't have to wait for the washing machine though, because Argos said they didn't have that particular model in stock anymore, so we should choose another one and arrange another delivery! What a carry on!

So anyway, my initial plan was to go for a ride, as the weather was so nice, but I went for a walk around Arthur's Seat instead. It was a lovely walk. I enjoyed the sun and took some photos.

I did my weekly food shopping afterwards and I'm now relaxing at home.

I also uploaded some colour photos I took in Edinburgh last month in my Facebook page, if you have time to see them.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars! I hope you're all having a fantastic weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.