as seen

By jankerman

Another Milestone

Today (Tuesday) saw me attending my last Community Cardiac Rehab Physio sessions. I can not praise highly enough the three ladies that have encouraged and helped me move forward, I will miss my Tuesday morning there. I am being moved to the care at the local council sports centre to continue my re build.
On the spur of the moment I suggested we go to Howden and visit an establishment owned by an ex work colleague of Mrs A S's. We had a lovely meal but the 'Law of Sod' it was our intended victims day off! Just means we will have to go again!
Picture above of part of the once majestic Minster along with the still impressive church building that remains.
Sorry I am still playing catchup with both my posts and your journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.