Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

Sail away, sail away, sail away................

All present & correct at the gym this morning ( except Des) Vic said he had missed me, how nice is that? Vic was talking to Ffion,  (trainer) before I arrived, and he said, I may have to give up coming to the gym, she asked him why, and he said, it's costing too much. She asked how much he is paying, which is £30 a month, and she went down to reception and asked them how much he should be paying, and they said over 65's  should be £24, so he was well happy. As soon as Cath arrived, we told her, and she was also paying £30, so she was well happy, as she was finding it too much to pay. I pay a lot less as I joined under the Fit for Life scheme, which is no longer available( I told you I was lucky) We all went for coffee afterwards, and then  a walk into town for me, did some shopping, and caught the bus home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.