ishaan97

By ishaan97

Delliii

I woke up this morning at 4:30 am after falling asleep around 1 am. I decided to sleep for a bit more, eventually leaving the flat at 5:30 am. I was dropped by a kind Scottish guy of north Indian descent.

Airport was OK. I met Akash (mate from the dance briefly) as he is also travelling to India but diverge from Doha on our respective routes Delhi : me and Amritsar: him.

I spent my time on the fast flight deleting a lot of material on my laptop from 2021,22, 23 and 24 most of which were my downloads. Which are just accumulating and I have not used so much material that I have downloaded on my system so feels worthless..

Didn’t manage to meet Akash at Doha. I felt tired to sat down to much on some snacks and now waiting for the flight to Dilli!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.