MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Speedy

Check out my new bike. The jedi has called it speedy . You know when kids get new shoes snd it makes them run faster. That's how I felt this morning.  Like a little kid. 

And then it all went downhill from there. Challenging morning with my usual student.  And then my new student this afternoon has broken me. I'm done in. At least I now know what I'm in for after the summer. I'm worse for wear both physically and mentally.  But hopefully I'll be offered one of the permanent contracts after the summer. I need to apply for the job. But I know that noone else will want this student.  

We're at dalscone now for the wildlings to have a run round.  

Thanks for your concerns yesterday.  I'm off blip tonight.  I need to decompress.  . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.