MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Shadow

The jedi is fascinated by his shadow. He's a little like Peter Pan. He use to get upset when it disappeared and he couldn't find it.  Now when he sees it he literally puts on a show. He's singing to his shadow. He makes us smile at his imagination.  

Lincoln told us this morning that when he's bigger, he's going draw buildings and build a three storey macdonalds and have a VIP area for me and his dad. How sweet. 

One of my students loves bubbles. And he's so fascinating to watch. He will balance them on top of each other and move them around. I spent a lot of time in a different room with my student today just doing a play based curriculum.  

Thanks for all your support on blip, I had a lovely surprise in the post from a very special blipper, and encouraging messages from other blipper friends. Blip is a special community,  people are so kind. Just what the world needs. 

It's cheerleading night tonight so the wildlings are excited.  We'll most are. Xander doesn't feel right. Hes not ill,  He just needs a break, we all do. 


I need to finish my job application later tonight.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.