Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Home Turf!

The views, the mountains, the hairpins, the climbs...all amazing in Italy...but you can't knock the views Queensbury and Roper Lane have to offer.

The weather has been blue and bright followed by black and dark...dry then wet...classic weather that we're all so accustomed to experiencing!!

All my washing successful washed and put away, more or less, and everything else sorted. It's always great to have it all done!

This afternoon it was a trip to Birstall Retail Park for a look around the shops. I love the candle section in IKEA, such a great range and excellent value. I equally enjoyed a good perfume smelling session in Next, Boots and Superdrug.

Oh and I've got Po changed post her travels. Priorities! :-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.