Livresse

By Livresse

Long day

Dawn Raiders in the morning - gosh, it was hard getting up! I brought the cake for our crew (gluten-free carrot cake that I baked last night). It was a beautiful calm morning with 2 crews. 
I worked in one of my branch libraries and we had a lot of class visits, so I helped out on the desk now and then. However there was a lot of issues to sort out and I tried my best but I am often powerless. Thankfully my team realises that I am having the same issues with management as them...
I left work early, by then the weather had deteriorated and it was chucking it down! 
Back home, I had time to have a shower and grab something to eat before going to Biodanza. It was a lovely class, with 2 new people. It dragged on a bit after the class though and I was giving lifts to 3 other people so wasn't back home before almost 11pm, and for once, I had no difficulty in going to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.