Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Friday ….. again

I know it’s been a short week but whoosh it’s Friday already.

Up early and off to M&S to pick up a parcel and process a return.  Little bit of food shopping then on to the Post Office for a return, then the supermarket for the weekly shop (dropping off 2 Inpost returns).  Back home with a coffee, hubby helped put away the purchases.

I had purchased some roses, but one of my house plants had flowered.  I won this in September last year, home grown, but I’ve never been able to keep the .  Advised to keep on a north facing window - tick - and look, it’s flowered (extra shows another flower on the way too).  I believe it is a Streptocarpus .  

Supported my sister this afternoon with a hospital appointment.

Have a good weekend everyone.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.