flavia13

By flavia13

MORECAMBE BAY

Just our weekly trip into town this morning.  Hubby did the shopping whilst I went for a walk.  Just through the ornamental gardens and up to the far end of the Prom and back again.  I saw this rock pool out in The Bay and thought it would made a nice photo.  If you look carefully that tiny dot you can see in the backgrounds is the Memorial in Williams Park in Lancaster.  I was being safe I took this from the prom.  

Met up with Hubby, had some brunch and coffee and then came home again.  I think there's a bay walk today because as I walked past the station there wasn't a parking space to be had anywhere.  I told hubby when I met him so he decided to get his papers from The Co-Op instead, if I'd thought I could have got them when I went past, silly me!!!

That's all from me for today.  Do take care, stay safe and have a lovely weekend.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.