Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Around the Garden

today :)

The first Geranium this year was hiding among the cistus flowers and the succulents seem to be starting tiny shoots upwards like last year now (I hope) :)

Everything else has been blipped before, including Charlie - looking her age today I think (she's 16)....



Moreorless a PJ day for me.  

The weather has been dull and chilly, but I managed to get a washload out to dry without getting rained on :)

Loving the garden at the moment, but just wishing I could cut the grass - I daren't because of my knee issues...

I have watched a few episodes of a series, Hope Street - which I believe was on 'daytime TV' - seems to be a light 'detective' story which is the type of thing I enjoy :)

Looking forward to Casualty later (though I do feel its gone like all the soaps with the violence most of the time)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.