MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Uh oh

I didn't go my run last night so before 7.30 am I was out the door this morning.  I went a different route and increased my distance.  I was like a tomato with hair by the end. My friend at work asked if I enjoy running..... and my answer  " no, I'm like a stalker with heavy breathing.  I enjoy the me time, and I can see a difference from a few weeks ago". I will learn to enjoy the actual running.  

This afternoon we went to nana and grandads after I dropped Mr R off at work. And we had only been there half an hour or so,  when Little miss Harp fell off the swing. She landed on her wrist . The tears have flowed most of the afternoon. She has a tiny buckle fracture in her wrist. So she is in the splint for 10 days . She's not happy at the moment and I totally understand.  Bless her. 

Xander is feeling better today. He has a ulcer on his gum , or as he called it a "oyster". And his tonsils are swollen. At least this is happening before our holiday in 9 sleeps. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.