MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Nearly a year

It's taken little miss Harp nearly a whole school year to wear this dress and her school cardigan. She will wear her skorts normally.  Which if you have little girls that like to cartwheel are the best clothes ever. 

It's been a very busy day. Nana and grandad looked after Xander for a few hour's for me today. He really isn't feeling well. Sore throat,  tu.my and head and has been all shivery since last night. 
I went into work for my new student , and had a lovely morning.  There was a slight hiccup at one point.  I have asked for some arm wear for work for obvious reasons. 

We are just home from a nurse appointment for me. I had to fast so by 3pm I was starving.  Then it was a dash to the hospital for a followup appointment for lincs arm. He needs to work on his exercises.  She did say that because it was a truly awful break that he may never get full function back. 

Wildlings are now in the house for a super quick dinner before we get Mr R from work. 

I'm going for a run tonight but blip normality should return over the weekend.  Weekdays are just so crazy at the moment.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.