My day

By 59

Public Toilets

I stopped to take this photo and my non blipper husband said “Why”? Why not? This is just over the bridge on the way into town, the parklands are called Morse Park after a well known local (1911-2005), cricket and athletics is played here in summer. Across on the far side is the Visitors Information Centre then the shopping malls. A loop around here is 2.4 kilometres. Just enough for me at the moment. 

Washing day here. Hasn’t dried. I guess it’s winter so I shouldn’t expect too much. Spent some more time Marie Kondoing the clothes. I found my lost heat pack, it was jammed up between the bed mattress and wall. It took some getting out of there and I had looked twice. I knew it had to be somewhere as these things don’t disappear. 

Visited my neighbour Lee. She is always pleased to have someone visit as she has had a stroke and can’t get out much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.