ishaan97

By ishaan97

Delhi - 8

This picture is a screenshot of a dialogue from the movie ‘Mrs Harris goes to Paris’. It was a bit cheesy but I enjoyed it. I loved that she goes against all kinds of odds to wear her dream: dior dress!

I woke up this morning with my sister crying and shouting badly. She was upset over the house help who has been an immense source of strength for my sister living with an abusive parent. The house help had mentioned that she will be going on a sabbatical for one year. I could understand why my sister was so upset given that a lot of the burden of keeping the house in shape comes down to her. As well as tolerating my abusive father’s behaviour which can overwhelm anyone. I am sure that we will he able to figure something out.

My sister also let me take some of her points from her credit card to book my flights to return to Delhi in December.

I greeted my Mum today but decided that I will be majorly spent time with my sister.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.