ZE1Christie

By ZE1Christie

Brune Dog

A breezy day, low cloud and mist in places.  There's also been a lot of drizzle showers throughout the day.  A glimpse of sunshine this evening. 

Up early, headed for a late shift in the airport.  A mix day of check-in desk and meeting and boarding flights.  A busy day of passengers.  Most flights on time, apart from Edinburgh, which had to circle due to the mist, but finally landed.  I managed to stay fairly dry while out walkies this evening.  Great programme about Shetland on Channel 5 tonight, knew plenty of faces too.

I stopped off on my way home, hoping to capture the misty atmosphere, but not willing to hike over a field or hill, I didn't have much luck.  As I was about to pull away, this dog came running down the road, quick snap and Blip sorted on an uninspiring day.  Taken at Brune, Shandrick (Channerwick). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.