A day in the life

By Shelling

Kremona

Gardening has been the ongoing thing for today as well as yesterday but now I can see the end of the acute tasks, for the time being. 
Everything is so very generous at the moment (extra).

My new guitar arrived today! I ordered it from a company in Bulgaria, "Kremona", who produce high end instruments in a hand made maner. In April I tried one of their instruments when I visited Gothenburg and liked it very much but the neck on that model was too narrow for me. After checking up their models I ordered this one, without having tried it first. I've played it a lot today and it is as good as the instrument I tested but the wider neck is so much better for my hands. This will surely be the last guitar I buy, now I will sell a few of the guitars I no longer use. It will be great to test this new instrument in a concert environment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.