SparseRunner

By SparseRunner

Tee-shirts

The beautiful sunny weather was disappearing fast when I set out with Django, and it had rained by the time I got back. I wanted to return to the programming task I'd started on Monday, but last night I'd assessed how many HiGHS tee-shirts we should buy (132) so that every workshop participant gets what they asked for, and we're left with a good stock. Hence I had to make sure that the order went in. It's being done by a wonderfully efficient outfit in Loanhead, and this time I want to get the paperwork right so that they are paid for out of HiGHS funds. 

Once done, I added some colour to the information that И had put onto the workshop website, and got back to programming. It's a great task. Not hard to do, but lots of interesting features to incorporate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.