Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Profusion

of colour (sweet williams) :)

Thank you so much for all your kind comments and stars yesterday :)

In actual fact I dozed most of yesterday afternoon on and off, I was much too tired to do anything else and job hunting went by the board, which means I'll be catching up over the weekend.

Anyway, after that I had moreorless a full night's sleep for which I am really thankful :):)

I actually managed to climb in the bath for a shower today, so that's a big step forward too....hoping I can get back to normal a little bit, though the leg is still sore if I do too much.

I really need to do some cooking to put in the freezer, but more than that I really need give the freezer its 6 monthly defrost which is a mammoth task with a poorly leg... but will have to be another day.

Happy weekend Blippers!  I hope you have fun - I will not be going far at all....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.