Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Soppy Girl!

Mid roll over :)

Awake at 4am and didn't go back to sleep as in too much pain :(  Got up at the usual time and had breakfast but then went back to bed and dozed.

This afternoon I've done a good 4 hours job applications to catch up on what I haven't done the last two days due to the pain.  

I really need to work out the painkillers, as what I'm taking is not working...its not killing the pain completely, and I don't want to feel half awake all the time because I've taken strong painkillers.  Its not much of a life :(  I think I'll be demanding - if I can - a face to face appointment with the GP on Monday or Tuesday!

So nothing much done today...

Its been rather cold and dull, but the sun has just come out, so I might sit out there with a cuppa if its warm enough :)

Tonight is Casualty and I'm going to roast some chicken and veg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.