ABeautifulNow

By ABeautifulNow

7/365 In your brown eyes

Friyay!! 

I love my dog, my dog means so much to me beyond just being incredibly adorable and the best dog ever! Yes, I am biased. 

My dog is an example of how far I have come, there was a point in time where I thought having a dog would just be a long time dream of mine. I didn't think I would ever have the means to properly care for a dog. and here I am with a dog! and so very proud! I worked very hard for like 8 years to build a foundation for my life that no one else could take away from me. If any one else went through a horrible break up and had to start over, you probably know exactly what I mean and why there was such a high motivation to never give any one else the power to take everything away from you again. 

So now I dream big and don't hold back. I know that with a bit a patience and hard work I can do anything I want. Somethings currently on the list is buying a house, traveling to Greece, get my HR diploma and become a HR manager and have a job I want to wake up everyday for. Just to name a few.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.