ABeautifulNow

By ABeautifulNow

6/365 You make me smile :)

I have made it to 6 days and 6 photos and I am proud of myself already. I'm also already surprised how much I am enjoying this. I am enjoying writing a little blip of something every day, just my random thoughts I usually keep to my self. Now posted on this platform. 

Today was an ordinary day but a good day! Today was the same almost as every other work day but I had good conversation with my co-workers and listened to a good podcast and ate good food and hugged my family and snuggled my dog and acknowledge my cat from afar with love as that is the kind of relationship we have, pets and cuddles are on her terms only. I was able to be creative today and I know shortly I will read my book for 45mins and then cuddle up in my warm bed with a kiss goodnight from my loving boyfriend and then start another day tomorrow! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.