58jc

By 58jc

Naughty Malcolm

We have had lots of cats in the past and I have never allowed them on the work tops or tables, but Malcolm is on holiday for two weeks and I don't think I will be able to teach him good manners in that short time?!

Today was fairly pedestrian - clearing up, washing out cupboards and getting rid of the never ending DIY dust.  OH visited MIL in care home, just as she had an 'accident' - I don't want to get old and rely on people to clean me up!!  So sad, and the carers should be given a pay rise and a medal.

Quick visit to retail outlet for a change of scenery and to look at tables and chairs but didn't really see anything we like?  I did spot a lovely leather corner sofa with a ££ price tag but the sitting room redec is a few years away and certainly won't have a cat on holiday to scratch the leather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.