Plus ça change...

By SooB

Eternelle

I think finally all the late nights have caught up with me and I felt rubbish all day. Once our friends had been waved off on their long journey back home, I headed for bed. And spent the rest of the day moving from bed (snoozing) to sunlounger in the shade (snoozing) to sofa (guess what). Mr B held the fort and the kids kept admirably quiet leaving me, this evening, feeling a bit less rubbish than this morning. But still unable to take in the news about chaiselongue. This flower, I was told, is 'Eternelle' (they mean that it makes a good dried flower) and of the quickly grabbed sun-going-down shots in my garden, it was the one that grabbed me most today.

There are some backblips, if you like that kind of thing. Saturday's cycling photo is not bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.