HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Evening walk

as the boys came to get me from work. Well, they didn't get to the building, but Buddha had a long walk anyway. It's 2km (I found a 200 meters shorter route) from our house to my work.

Work was okay. The young lady who came to the evening shift used to work at our ward and is our night time carer, so she knows everyone and everything so well. She also had some time to teach me, which makes me very grateful.

My aunt has had a heart attack on the night between Thursday and Friday. I was told today. She's at hospital and we've had her siblings and a cousin visiting her every day. My parents went today. She's pale, but not in pain. They will continue the examinations tomorrow. I will try to call her tomorrow after work. So far she's not answering texts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.