It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

A Divine Shop!

Today I was unexpectedly told what my partner wanted to get me for my Birthday on Wednesday. He'd been thinking of getting me an ipad.....Woohoo
So we drove to Solihull to the Apple store and .....I have one!
Ive not un boxed it yet as its not my birthday till Wednesday...but might have to do that tomorrow and charge it up ;-)
This church was in the town and it was a quick blip as I have been busy all day.
The Dragon Wagon flew through its MOT today as it was its first one ;-)
So not a very good blip but I did use some photoshop skills to help with the converging verticals. It will not be perfect so don't look too hard please.

On yesterdays Blip Bald Eagle......

Spotlight and favourites page!!! Bigger WooooHoooo
Thanks to you all for getting me there again. Your a fantastic bunch of lovely people.
A huge thank you for that.
TTFN
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.